The workshop is kindly supported by the

Wilhelm und Else Heraeus-Stiftung

Important Dates


  • 31st October 2017: 
    application deadline
  • 30th November 2017:
    registration deadline
  • 14th January 2018:
    arrivals at the venue


You are here: Home Invited Speakers

Invited Speakers

Confirmed Speakers:

  • Natalia Berloff, University of Cambridge
  • Jacqueline Bloch, University Paris-Sud
  • Sebastian Diehl, University of Cologne
  • Tal Goren, École Polytechnique, Palaiseau
  • Robin Kaiser, University of Nice
  • Peter Kirton, University of St. Andrews
  • Jan Klaers, ETH Zürich
  • Corinna Kollath, University of Bonn
  • Benjamin Lev, Stanford University
  • Robert Nyman, Imperial College London
  • Jon Simon, University of Chicago
  • Thilo Stöferle, IBM Zurich
  • Henk Stoof, Utrecht University
  • Marzena Szymanska, University College London
  • Päivi Törmä, Aalto University
  • Dries van Oosten, Utrecht University
Document Actions